Congratulations Boys Golf

Boys Golf OHC South Champions.  Mason Witt South Player of Year and Medalist at OHC Tournament with a 72.  The team broke the 9 hole team scoring record this year -  149 .  Congrats to all players and Coach Thompson and Coach Fulk. 

11/1/2019 11:53 PM







                                Isaac Seevers


                                 Neal Kasner

Athletic Director

                                Mark Rinehart

Coaching Staff


Head Coach

HS Baseball - Boys

Dale Vinson

HS Basketball - Boys

Kyle Fulk

HS Basketball - Girls

Tim Hoelle

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Dave Debord

HS Cheerleading

Krista Schnecker

MS Cheerleading

 Elyse Travis

Cross Country - Boys & Girls - HS & MS

Dean Mullikin

HS Football

Ryan Haines

MS Football - 7th

Blain Saunders

MS Football - 8th

Joe Green

Golf - Boys & Girls

Boys Paul Thompson  Girls Mark Mash

HS Soccer - Boys

Bob Eakins

HS Soccer - Girls

                                     Shawn Brown

HS Softball

                                   Jeff Ratliff

Strength Coach

Kristen Tamplin

Tennis - HS Boys

Evan Grooms

Tennis - HS Girls

Evan Grooms

HS Track and Field - Boys & Girls

Tim Aronhalt

MS Track and Field - Boys & Girls

Sol Mullikin

HS Volleyball - Girls

Tracey Hollenbaugh

MS Volleyball - 7th TBA
MS Volleyball - 8th Gary Trisel
HS Wrestling Mark Matt
MS Wrestling Sam Hook