GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/05/2021 Thu @ Milton Union - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Milton Union -
08/17/2021 Tue vs. Kenton Ridge - Tri Scrimmage - & Legacy H 5:00 PM GV MS Gym -
08/19/2021 Thu vs. Oakwood - Scrimmage & Shawnee H 5:00 PM GV MS Gym -
08/24/2021 Tue vs. Greenon H 7:00 PM GV MS Gym W 3 - 0
08/25/2021 Wed @ Waynesville A 7:00 PM Waynesville L 0 - 3
08/30/2021 Mon vs. Northwestern H 7:00 PM GHS Gym L 0 - 3
08/31/2021 Tue @ Cedarville A 7:00 PM Cedarville L 2 - 3
09/02/2021 Thu @ Southeastern A 7:00 PM Southeastern L 2 - 3
09/07/2021 Tue vs. Catholic Central H 7:00 PM GV MS Gym W 3 - 1
09/09/2021 Thu @ West Jefferson A 7:00 PM West Jefferson L 1 - 3
09/13/2021 Mon vs. Madison Plains H 7:00 PM GV MS Gym W 3 - 2
09/14/2021 Tue vs. Northeastern H 7:00 PM GV MS Gym L 0 - 3
09/16/2021 Thu vs. Fairbanks H 7:00 PM GV MS Gym L 0 - 3
09/18/2021 Sat @ Yellow Springs A 11:30 AM Yellow Springs L 0 - 3
09/21/2021 Tue @ Mechanicsburg A 7:00 PM Mechanicsburg L 2 - 3
09/23/2021 Thu @ West Liberty Salem A 7:00 PM West Liberty Salem L 0 - 3
09/25/2021 Sat vs. Springfield H 11:30 AM GV MS Gym L 0 - 3
09/27/2021 Mon @ Xenia A 7:00 PM Xenia L 1 - 3
09/28/2021 Tue vs. Triad H 7:00 PM GHS Gym W 3 - 0
09/30/2021 Thu @ Greenon A 7:00 PM Greenon W 3 - 1
10/05/2021 Tue @ Madison Plains A 7:00 PM Madison Plains L 1 - 3
10/07/2021 Thu vs. Cedarville - Pink Night H 7:00 PM GHS Gym W 3 - 1
10/09/2021 Sat vs. Miami Trace - CANCELLED H 11:15 AM GHS Gym n/a
10/12/2021 Tue vs. Southeastern - Senior Night H 7:00 PM GHS Gym L 0 - 3
10/14/2021 Thu @ Catholic Central A 7:00 PM Catholic Central W 3 - 0
10/25/2021 Mon @ Dayton Christian - # 2 Seed - Sectionals at Brookville A 6:00 PM Brookville L 0 - 3