Mason Witt to Xavier

Mason Witt Signs with Xavier

One of the highlights of my job is to see young athletes mature over time and improve yearly and it is a bonus when someone goes on to play at the next level.  Going Division 1 is at another level and we are excited to announce the signing to Xavier for Mason Witt to play golf there while continuing his academics.  Picture of the signing will be on the website as well as the Facebook and Twitter accounts for athletics.  Congratulations on a great high school and club career and Good Luck with Xavier in the Fall.

 

 

 

 

11/30/2020 9:00 PM

GIRLS Tennis

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/11/2020 Tue @ Northwestern A 4:30 PM Northwestern L 0 - 5
08/12/2020 Wed vs. Valley View H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 2 - 3
08/13/2020 Thu @ Urbana - Melvin Miller Park A 4:30 PM Urbana W 3 - 2
08/17/2020 Mon @ Northridge A 4:30 PM Northridge W 5 - 0
08/18/2020 Tue @ Xenia - CANCELLED - MVL A 4:30 PM Greene County Fg n/a
08/19/2020 Wed @ Tecumseh A 4:30 PM Tecumseh L 1 - 4
08/25/2020 Tue vs. Stivers - CANCELLED - DPS H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts -
08/26/2020 Wed vs. Shawnee H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 5 - 0
08/31/2020 Mon @ Catholic Central - CANCELLED - CC A 4:30 PM Catholic Central -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. Franklin H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 1 - 4
09/03/2020 Thu vs. Greenon H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 4 - 1
09/08/2020 Tue @ Valley View - at Kercher Park A 4:30 PM Valley View L 2 - 3
09/08/2020 Tue @ Miami Valley School - CANCELLED MVS A 5:00 PM Miami Valley School -
09/09/2020 Wed vs. Xenia - CANCELLED - MVL H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts -
09/14/2020 Mon vs. Tba - CANCELLED - GWOC Creek B H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts -
09/15/2020 Tue vs. Carroll H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 3 - 2
09/17/2020 Thu vs. Springfield - CANCELLED- GWOC H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts -
09/17/2020 Thu @ Greenon A 5:30 PM Greenon W 3 - 2
09/21/2020 Mon @ Preble Shawnee A 4:30 PM Preble Shawnee L 2 - 3
09/22/2020 Tue vs. Waynesville H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 1 - 4
09/22/2020 Tue @ Centerville - CANCELLED - GWOC A 4:30 PM Centerville -
09/23/2020 Wed vs. Washington Court House - Senior Night H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 3 - 2
09/24/2020 Thu vs. Tecumseh H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 2 - 3
09/29/2020 Tue @ Kenton Ridge A 5:00 PM Kenton Ridge L 1 - 4
09/30/2020 Wed vs. Catholic Central - Cancelled - CC H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts -
10/01/2020 Thu vs. Valley View H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 2 - 3
10/06/2020 Tue @ Tba - Sectional Tournament A 8:00 AM Centerville HS n/a