GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 8th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2021 Mon vs. Columbus School for Girls H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
08/26/2021 Thu @ Worthington Christian Middle School A 5:00 PM Worthington Christian Middle School -
08/30/2021 Mon vs. Columbus Academy H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
08/31/2021 Tue vs. Hilliard Memorial Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/02/2021 Thu @ The Wellington School - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM The Wellington School -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Bexley Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/09/2021 Thu @ Rosemore Middle School - RESCHEDULED TO 10-05-2021 A 5:00 PM Rosemore Middle School -
09/13/2021 Mon vs. Buckeye Valley Local Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/14/2021 Tue @ Columbus School for Girls A 5:00 PM Columbus School for Girls -
09/16/2021 Thu vs. Kipp Columbus H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/20/2021 Mon vs. Worthington Christian Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/23/2021 Thu @ Columbus Academy A 6:15 PM Columbus Academy -
09/27/2021 Mon vs. The Wellington School - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/28/2021 Tue @ Hilliard Memorial Middle School A 5:30 PM Hilliard Memorial Middle School -
09/30/2021 Thu @ Bexley Middle School A 5:00 PM Bexley MS -
10/04/2021 Mon vs. Rosemore Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
10/05/2021 Tue @ Rosemore Middle School - RESCHEDULED FROM 09-09-2021 - A 5:00 PM Rosemore Middle School -
10/06/2021 Wed @ Kipp Columbus - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Kipp Academy -
10/07/2021 Thu @ Buckeye Valley Local Middle School A 5:00 PM Buckeye Valley MS -
10/09/2021* Sat @ Bexley Middle School - MSL Tournament A 10:00 AM Columbus School for Girls -