GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 7th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/20/2019 Tue vs. Columbus Academy H 5:00 PM Larson MS Gym -
08/22/2019 Thu @ Worthington Christian Middle School A 5:00 PM Grace Polaris Church -
08/26/2019 Mon vs. Buckeye Valley MS H 5:00 PM Larson MS Gym -
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Thomas Ewing Junior High School H 5:30 PM MS Gymnasium -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Rosemore Middle School H 5:00 PM Larson MS Gym -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Bexley MS A 5:00 PM Bexley MS -
09/05/2019 Thu @ Hilliard Memorial Middle School - CANCELLED - Flex Team A 5:00 PM Hilliard Memorial Middle School -
09/09/2019 Mon vs. Columbus School for Girls H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/12/2019 Thu @ Columbus Academy A 5:00 PM Columbus Academy -
09/16/2019 Mon vs. Worthington Christian Middle School H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. GROVE CITY CHRISTIAN HS - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM Larson MS Gym -
09/19/2019 Thu @ Buckeye Valley MS A 5:00 PM Buckeye Valley MS -
09/21/2019 Sat @ Patriot Preparatory Academy A 1:00 PM Patriot Prepartory Academy -
09/23/2019 Mon @ Rosemore Middle School - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Rosemore Middle School -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. Bexley MS H 5:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
09/30/2019 Mon vs. Delaware Christian School H 6:00 PM MS Gymnasium -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Columbus School for Girls A 5:00 PM Columbus School for Girls -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Buckeye Valley MS - 7th Grade Tournament - Quarter Finals A 11:30 AM Grace Polaris Church -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Worthington Christian Middle School - 7th Grade Tournament - Semi Finals A 1:00 PM Grace Polaris Church -
10/10/2019 Thu @ Bexley MS - 7th Grade Tournament - Finals A 5:00 PM Bexley MS -