BOYS Bowling

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/30/2020 Mon vs. Archbishop Alter - POSTPONED H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
12/08/2020 Tue @ Springboro High School - POSTPONED A 3:45 PM Poelking South -
12/18/2020 Fri vs. Northmont Senior High School H 3:45 PM -
12/19/2020 Sat @ TBA - Knights Invitational A 9:00 AM Bowl 10 -
12/22/2020 Tue vs. Centerville High School H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
12/30/2020 Wed vs. Springfield HS Springfield H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
01/02/2021 Sat @ TBA - Back to School Bash A 8:45 AM RollHouse Entertainment Fairfeld -
01/05/2021 Tue @ Wayne High School A 3:45 PM Poelking Marian -
01/07/2021 Thu @ Beavercreek HS A 3:45 PM Beaver-Vu Bowl -
01/12/2021 Tue vs. Fairfield High School H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
01/15/2021 Fri vs. Springboro High School H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
01/18/2021 Mon @ TBA - Baker Bash A 10:00 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl -
01/21/2021 Thu @ Springfield HS Springfield A 3:45 PM Victory Lanes -
01/22/2021 Fri @ Miamisburg HS A 3:45 PM Poelking South -
01/26/2021 Tue vs. Miamisburg HS H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
01/27/2021 Wed vs. St Xavier High School H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Springboro High School A 3:45 PM Poelking South -
02/01/2021 Mon @ Centerville High School A 3:45 PM Poelking South -
02/03/2021 Wed vs. Troy HS H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
02/05/2021 Fri vs. Wayne High School H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
02/06/2021 Sat @ TBA - JV Tournament A 11:45 AM Poelking South -
02/09/2021 Tue vs. Beavercreek HS H 3:45 PM Poelking Woodman -
02/10/2021 Wed @ Northmont Senior High School A 3:45 PM Thunderbowl Lanes -