Results

  • @ PERRY MIDDLE SCHOOL

    01/13/2021

  • vs. CONNEAUT MIDDLE SCHOOL

    01/14/2021

  • @ HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

    01/21/2021

  • vs. Jefferson Area Jr/Sr HS

    01/28/2021

  • @ CONNEAUT MIDDLE SCHOOL

    02/02/2021

  • @ GENEVA JR HIGH SCHOOL

    02/03/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    West Branch High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 08
    GENEVA JR HIGH SCHOOL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Grand Valley Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18

    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    ORANGE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Girard Jr/Sr HS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 12
    HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    PYMATUNING VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    6:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    Beachwood MS
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8th)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 10
    GENEVA HIGH
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.