Staff

 

 

 

CHILLICOTHE HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 

Deborah Swinehart 

deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us 

Principal

Assistant Principals

Matt Ballentine 

matthew.ballentine@ccsd.us 

Dustin Weaver

dustin.weaver@ccsd.us

Dan Staggs

daniel.staggs@ccsd.us

Elaine Seimer

elaine.seimer@ccsd.us

Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Directors

 

Mike Barren

michael.barren@ccsd.us

Knute Bonner

knute.bonner@ccsd.us

Katie Greiner 

katie.greiner@ccsd.us 

AD Administrative Assistant 

Ticket Manager

Monica Hitchens

monica.hitchens@ccsd.us 

Katie Greiner 

katie.greiner@ccsd.us 


                   Athletic Trainer

Lisa Chaffin

lchaffin@adena.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Thomas J. Barr

thomasjbarr@gmail.com 

Basketball - Boys

Eric Huffer

eric.huffer@ccsd.us

Basketball - Girls

Anthony Gordon

anthony.gordon@ccsd.us 

Bowling - Boys

Scott Gilbert

scott.gilbert@ccsd.us

Bowling - Girls

Tyler Orr

tyler.orr@ccsd.us

Cheerleading

Nancy Arledge

nancy.arledge@ccsd.us 

Cross Country - Boys

Rob Strong

rob.strong@ccsd.us 

Cross Country - Girls

Heather Tarlton

heather.tarlton@ccsd.us

Football

Doug Pryor

douglas.pryor@ccsd.us

Golf - Boys

Jason Fischer 

jfish359@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Jason Fischer 

jfish359@yahoo.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Ryan Camponeschi

cavslaxclub@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Michael McCorkle

michael.mccorkle@ccsd.us 

Soccer - Girls

Tyler Wickham

twick3606@gmail.com

Softball

Kala Strawser

kala.strawser@ccsd.us 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Jennifer Hayburn

jennifer.hayburn@ccsd.us

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Jennifer Hayburn

jennifer.hayburn@ccsd.us

Tennis - Boys

Chuck Halm 

chuckhalm@horizonview.net

Tennis - Girls

Janet Disbennett

dis91@horizonview.net

Track and Field - Boys

Rob Strong 

rob.strong@ccsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Rob Strong 

rob.strong@ccsd.us

Wrestling 

Mike Peck

michael.peck@ccsd.us