BOYS VOLLEYBALL STATE TOURNAMENT GAME 5/21

The Boys Volleyball team opens the state tournament with an opening round game against Dayton Chaminade-Julienne HS on Tuesday, May 21 at 630pm at Middletown HS.  Come out and support the boys volleyball team!

5/22/2019 4:53 PM

CHILLICOTHE HS REPEATS AS FAC ALL SPORTS CHAMPIONS!!

Chillicothe High School has won the Frontier Athletic Conference All-Sports Banner for the second straight year, accumulating the most points in all conference sports.

5/31/2019 11:42 PM

Staff

 

 

 

CHILLICOTHE HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 

Deborah Swinehart 

deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us 

 

Principal

Assistant Principal

Dustin Weaver 

dustin.weaver@ccsd.us 

Dan Staggs

dstaggs@ccsd.us

Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Director 

Mike Barren

Knute Bonner

knute.bonner@ccsd.us

Kaz Pata 

kaz.pata@ccsd.us 

AD Administrative Assistant 

Ticket Manager

Monica Hitchens

monica.hitchens@ccsd.us 

Kaz Pata 

kaz.pata@ccsd.us


                   Athletic Trainer

Lisa Chaffin

lchaffin@adena.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

TBA 

Basketball - Boys

Eric Huffer

eric.huffer@ccsd.us

Basketball - Girls

Jeremy Beverly

jeremy.beverly@ccsd.us 

Bowling - Boys

Jay McGinnis

james.mcginnis@ccsd.us

Bowling - Girls

Jay McGinnnis

james.mcginnis@ccsd.us

 

Cheerleading

Nancy Arledge

nancy.arledge@ccsd.us 

Cross Country - Boys

Rob Strong

rob.strong@ccsd.us 

Cross Country - Girls

Heather Tarlton

Football

Ron Hinton

Golf - Boys

Jason Fischer 

jfish@359@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Jason Fischer 

jfish@359@yahoo.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Ryan Camponeschi

cavslaxclub@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Michael McCorkle

michael.mccorkle@ccsd.us 

Soccer - Girls

Tyler Wickham

twick3606@gmail.com

Softball

Greg Phillips

gregory.phillips@ccsd.us 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

TBA

Swimming and Diving - Girls

TBA

Tennis - Boys

Chuck Halm 

chuckhalm@horizonview.net

Tennis - Girls

Janet Disbennett

dis91@horizonview.net

Track and Field - Boys

Rob Strong 

robstrong@ccsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Rob Strong 

robstrong@ccsd.us

Winter Track and Field - Boys/Girls 

Rob Strong 

robstrong@ccsd.us