BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/17/2018 Sat @ Thomas Worthington HS 10 Team Scrimmage - Scrimmage A 9:00 AM Thomas Worthington HS -
11/21/2018* Wed Unioto - Scrimmage A 10:00 AM Unioto HS -
11/23/2018* Fri Amanda-clearcreek High School - Scrimmage A 6:00 PM Amanda Clearcreek HS -
11/30/2018 Fri @ Granville High School - Zanesville Tip-Off Classic A 6:00 PM Zanesville HS W 40 - 38
12/01/2018 Sat @ Zanesville High School - Zanesville Tip-Off Classic A 7:00 PM Zanesville HS W 55 - 34
12/04/2018 Tue @ ZANE TRACE A 7:15 PM Zane Trace HS L 33 - 45
12/07/2018* Fri vs. Miami Trace High School H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 67 - 32
12/11/2018 Tue @ Washington A 7:30 PM Washington CH HS L 41 - 47
12/14/2018* Fri @ Mcclain High School A 7:30 PM McClain HS W 60 - 51
12/15/2018 Sat @ Logan A 7:30 PM Logan HS L 50 - 56
12/21/2018 Fri @ Ironton Hs A 6:30 PM Ironton HS W 59 - 51
12/22/2018* Sat vs. Jackson High School - Rivalry Games and Sportsmanship Night H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 53 - 35
01/05/2019* Sat vs. Waverly High School H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 71 - 40
01/08/2019 Tue @ Hillsboro A 7:30 PM Hillsboro HS W 64 - 37
01/09/2019 Wed @ Canal Winchester Hs A 7:30 PM Canal Winchester HS L 67 - 70
01/11/2019* Fri @ Miami Trace High School A 7:30 PM Miami Trace HS W 62 - 53
01/18/2019* Fri vs. Washington High School - Future Cavs Night H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 56 - 26
01/25/2019* Fri vs. Mcclain High School H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 58 - 39
01/26/2019* Sat vs. Upper Arlington - Athletic Hall of Fame Night H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym L 49 - 55
01/29/2019* Tue vs. Logan H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 52 - 47
02/01/2019* Fri vs. Hillsboro High School H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 56 - 40
02/02/2019* Sat vs. Meigs High School H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 71 - 59
02/05/2019* Tue vs. Alexander High School - Senior Night H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym W 66 - 54
02/09/2019 Sat @ Jackson High School - Rivalry Games A 7:00 PM Jackson HS W 41 - 33
02/15/2019 Fri vs. Warren High School - Jr. High Night/Sotball & Football Academic Ohio Recognition Night H 7:30 PM Hatton Gym L 48 - 50
03/01/2019* Fri @ Walnut Ridge Hs - Sectionals A 7:00 PM Walnut Ridge Hs L 37 - 66