BOYS Lacrosse

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/04/2022 Fri vs. Sycamore High School - Scrimmage H 7:15 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
03/11/2022 Fri @ Chaminade Julienne High School - Scrimmage A 7:15 PM Chaminade Julienne High School -
03/12/2022 Sat @ Bellbrook High School - Scrimmage A 2:00 PM Bellbrook High School -
03/18/2022 Fri @ Lebanon High School A 7:15 PM Lebanon Junior High -
03/21/2022 Mon @ Springboro High School A 7:15 PM Wade Field -
03/25/2022 Fri vs. Dublin Coffman High School H 7:00 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
03/30/2022 Wed @ Pickerington High School Central A 7:00 PM Pickerington High School Central -
04/01/2022 Fri vs. Worthington Kilbourne H 7:15 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
04/02/2022 Sat vs. Westerville Central H 3:00 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
04/05/2022 Tue @ St Charles Preparatory School A 7:00 PM St Charles Preparatory School -
04/09/2022* Sat vs. Pickerington High School North H 3:00 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
04/13/2022 Wed vs. Westerville-South High School H 7:15 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
04/14/2022 Thu @ Westerville-South High School A 7:00 PM Westerville-South High School -
04/23/2022 Sat @ Hilliard Davidson High School A 3:00 PM Hilliard Davidson High School -
04/27/2022 Wed vs. FAIRMONT MS H 7:15 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
04/29/2022 Fri @ New Albany High School A 7:15 PM New Albany High School -
05/04/2022 Wed vs. Miamisburg High School H 7:00 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -
05/06/2022* Fri @ Lakota West High School A 7:15 PM Lakota West High School -
05/10/2022 Tue @ Loveland High School A 7:00 PM Loveland High School -
05/11/2022 Wed @ Beavercreek High School A 7:30 PM Beavercreek High School -
05/12/2022 Thu vs. Lakota East High School H 7:15 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium -