BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2021* Wed @ Lakota West High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Lakota West High School -
03/19/2021* Fri vs. William Mason High School - Scrimmage H 5:00 PM Wright State University Nischwitz Stadium -
03/20/2021 Sat @ Butler High School - Scrimmage A 11:00 AM Butler High School -
03/22/2021* Mon @ Moeller High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Wright State University Nischwitz Stadium -
03/27/2021* Sat vs. Elder High School H 12:00 PM Wright State University Nischwitz Stadium -
03/31/2021* Wed @ Troy High School A 5:00 PM Market Street Field -
04/02/2021* Fri @ Hilliard Darby A 5:00 PM Prasco Park -
04/03/2021* Sat @ La Salle High School - PBR Classic A 11:00 AM Frank Robinson Field -
04/05/2021* Mon vs. Cincinnati St Xavier High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/06/2021* Tue vs. Saint Ignatius High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/07/2021 Wed vs. Springfield High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/12/2021 Mon @ Miamisburg High School A 5:00 PM Wright State University Nischwitz Stadium -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Springfield High School A 5:00 PM Springfield High School -
04/14/2021 Wed vs. Miamisburg High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/16/2021 Fri @ Beavercreek High School A 5:00 PM Beavercreek High School -
04/17/2021* Sat @ Olentangy High School - PBR Classic A 10:00 AM Chillicothe High School -
04/19/2021 Mon vs. Beavercreek High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/23/2021 Fri @ Northmont High School A 5:00 PM Northmont High School -
04/24/2021* Sat @ Harrison High School A 7:00 PM Day Air Field -
04/26/2021 Mon @ Fairmont High School A 5:00 PM Fairmont High School -
04/27/2021 Tue vs. Northmont High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Springboro High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
05/01/2021 Sat vs. Fairmont High School H 9:00 AM Booster Park -
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Wayne High School H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
05/07/2021 Fri @ Wayne High School A 4:30 PM Wayne High School -
05/10/2021* Mon @ Moeller High School A 5:00 PM Wright State University Nischwitz Stadium -
05/11/2021* Tue @ Springboro High School A 5:00 PM Springboro High School -
05/12/2021* Wed @ Badin High School A 5:00 PM Joyce Park -
05/14/2021* Fri @ Edgewood High School - GABP Game A 8:00 PM Great American Ball Park -
05/18/2021* Tue vs. Belmont High School - OHSAA Sectional Tourney H 5:00 PM Booster Park -
05/20/2021* Thu vs. TBD - OHSAA Sectional Tourney H 5:00 PM Booster Park -