Results

  • @ CBC Pre-Season Tournament

    08/05/2020

  • @ Urbana Country Club Invitational

    08/10/2020

  • vs. Ryan Reynolds Invitational

    08/13/2020

  • @ Tiger Invitational

    08/17/2020

  • @ Springfield Shawnee

    08/18/2020

  • vs. Kenton Ridge

    08/19/2020

  • @ Urbana High School

    08/24/2020

  • vs. Tecumseh High School

    08/26/2020

  • vs. Jonathan Alder

    09/01/2020

  • vs. Springfield Shawnee

    09/02/2020

  • @ Tiger Invitational

    09/05/2020

  • @ Tecumseh High School

    09/09/2020

  • @ Kenton Ridge

    09/10/2020

  • vs. London High School

    09/15/2020

  • @ London High School

    09/17/2020

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    09/22/2020

  • @ CBC Championships

    09/24/2020

  • Evan Standley
  • Riley Wilcoxon 48th out of 96. Way to go Riley!
  • Ryan Reynolds Inv. Champs
  • Evan Standley, Liam Harris, Riley Wilcoxon, Nate Kurtz, Derek McNutt
  • Both boys and girls golf teams along with their coaches.

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 17
    Tiger Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    Springfield Shawnee
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 19
    Kenton Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Urbana High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Tecumseh High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Springfield Shawnee
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Tiger Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 09
    Tecumseh High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Kenton Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    London High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    London High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    CBC Championships
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Golf | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.