GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2019 Mon @ Kalida High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Kalida High School -
08/15/2019 Thu @ Perry High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Perry High School -
08/19/2019 Mon vs. Delphos Jefferson High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym L 1 - 2
08/22/2019 Thu vs. Lima Senior High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym W 2 - 0
08/24/2019 Sat @ Lima Central Catholic High School A 10:00 AM Lima Central Catholic High School L 0 - 2
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Kenton High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym W 2 - 0
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Pandora-gilboa High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym W 2 - 1
09/05/2019 Thu @ Elida High School A 5:30 PM Elida High School L 0 - 2
09/12/2019 Thu vs. Ottawa-glandorf High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym L 0 - 2
09/19/2019 Thu @ Celina High School A 5:30 PM Celina High School L 0 - 2
09/23/2019 Mon @ Upper Scioto Valley High School A 5:30 PM Upper Scioto Valley High School W 2 - 0
09/24/2019 Tue @ New Bremen High School A 5:30 PM New Bremen High School L 0 - 2
09/26/2019 Thu vs. Defiance High School H 5:30 PM High School Gym L 0 - 2
09/28/2019 Sat @ To Be Determined - Invitational A 9:00 AM Ottawa-glandorf High School n/a
10/01/2019 Tue @ Wapakoneta HS A 5:30 PM Wapakoneta Hs L 0 - 2
10/03/2019 Thu vs. St. Mary's Memorial HS - Parent's Night H 5:30 PM High School Gym L 0 - 2
10/08/2019 Tue vs. Van Wert High School - Volley for the Cure H 5:30 PM High School Gym L 0 - 2
10/10/2019 Thu @ Shawnee High School A 5:30 PM Shawnee High School L 0 - 2