BOYS FOOTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
07/16/2020* Thu @ Delphos St. John's - 7on7 - Scrimmage - Cancelled A 5:00 PM Delphos St. John's -
07/21/2020* Tue @ Spencerville High School - 7on7 Scrimmage - Cancelled A 6:00 PM Spencerville High School -
07/24/2020* Fri @ Liberty Benton High School - 7on7 - Varsity Only Scrimmage - Cancelled A 5:00 PM Liberty Benton High School -
08/21/2020 Fri vs. Lima Central Catholic High School - Scrimmage H 6:00 PM Stadium -
08/28/2020 Fri vs. St. Mary's Memorial HS H 7:00 PM Stadium L 7 - 27
09/04/2020 Fri @ Kenton HS A 7:00 PM Kenton HS W 21 - 14
09/11/2020 Fri @ Elida High School A 7:00 PM Elida High School L 7 - 27
09/18/2020 Fri vs. Ottawa-Glandorf HS - Senior Parent's Night H 7:00 PM Stadium L 17 - 20
09/25/2020 Fri @ Celina HS A 7:00 PM Celina Hs L 21 - 28
10/02/2020 Fri vs. Van Wert High School - Homecoming H 7:00 PM Stadium L 7 - 27
10/10/2020 Sat vs. Swanton High School - Playoffs H 7:00 PM Stadium W 37 - 0
10/17/2020* Sat @ Northwestern High School - Playoff Game A 7:00 PM Northwestern High School L 3 - 21
10/23/2020* Fri vs. Defiance High School - Cancelled H 7:00 PM Stadium -
10/30/2020* Fri @ Shawnee High School - Cancelled A 7:00 PM Shawnee High School -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/29/2020 Sat @ St. Mary's Memorial HS A 10:00 AM St. Mary's Memorial Hs -
09/05/2020 Sat vs. Kenton HS H 10:00 AM Stadium W 14 - 12
09/12/2020 Sat vs. Elida High School H 10:00 AM Stadium L 0 - 6
09/19/2020 Sat @ Ottawa-Glandorf HS A 10:00 AM Ottawa-Glandorf HS L 0 - 16
09/26/2020 Sat vs. Celina HS H 10:00 AM Stadium L 12 - 13
10/03/2020 Sat @ Van Wert High School A 10:00 AM Van Wert High School L 0 - 44
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/14/2020 Mon @ Elida High School A 5:00 PM Elida High School L 16 - 31
09/28/2020 Mon @ Shawnee High School A 5:00 PM Shawnee High School L 6 - 28
2020-2021 8TH Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2020 Tue @ Shawnee Middle School A 5:00 PM Shawnee Middle School -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. Kenton Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium L
09/08/2020 Tue @ Elida Middle School A 5:00 PM Elida High School L 8 - 30
09/15/2020 Tue vs. Ottawa Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium L 6 - 28
09/22/2020 Tue @ Celina Middle School A 5:00 PM Celina Middle School L
09/29/2020 Tue vs. Defiance Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium L 6 - 42
10/06/2020 Tue @ Wapakoneta Middle School A 5:00 PM Wapakoneta Middle School L
10/13/2020 Tue vs. St. Mary's Memorial Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium L
10/26/2020 Mon vs. Van Wert Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium -
2020-2021 7TH Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/26/2020 Wed vs. Shawnee Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium -
09/03/2020 Thu @ Kenton Middle School A 5:00 PM KENTON MIDDLE SCHOOL W 44 - 0
09/10/2020 Thu vs. Elida Middle School - Cancelled H 5:00 PM Stadium n/a
09/17/2020 Thu @ Ottawa Middle School - Titan Stadium A 5:00 PM Ottawa-glandorf High School W 34 - 6
09/24/2020 Thu vs. Celina Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium W 50 - 14
10/01/2020 Thu @ Defiance Middle School A 5:00 PM Defiance Middle School W 34 - 8
10/08/2020 Thu vs. Wapakoneta Middle School H 5:00 PM Stadium L 8 - 28
10/15/2020 Thu @ St. Mary's Memorial Middle School A 5:00 PM St. Mary's Memorial Middle School W 26 - 6
10/22/2020 Thu @ Van Wert Middle School A 5:00 PM Van Wert Middle School -