Results

  • @ Lima Central Catholic Middle Schools

    11/23/2021

  • vs. Ottawa Middle School

    11/30/2021

  • vs. Glandorf Elementary

    12/02/2021

  • @ Celina Middle School

    12/07/2021

  • vs. Defiance Middle School

    12/09/2021

  • vs. St. Marys Middle School

    12/14/2021

  • vs. Van Wert Middle School

    12/16/2021

  • vs. Columbus Grove High School

    12/30/2021

  • @ Elida Middle School

    01/04/2022

  • vs. Bluffton Middle School

    01/06/2022

  • @ Wapakoneta Middle School

    01/11/2022

  • @ Kenton Middle School

    01/13/2022

  • @ McComb Middle School

    01/18/2022

  • @ Allen East Middle School

    01/19/2022

  • @ Delphos St. Johns Middle School

    01/22/2022

  • vs. Shawnee Middle School

    01/25/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    Lima Central Catholic Middle Schools
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Ottawa Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Glandorf Elementary
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Celina Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Defiance Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    St. Marys Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Van Wert Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    Columbus Grove High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Elida Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    Bluffton Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Wapakoneta Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Kenton Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    McComb Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 19
    Allen East Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8TH)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    Delphos St. Johns Middle School
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | 8th

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.