Results

  • vs. Urbana

    03/15/2018

  • @ Riverside

    03/20/2018

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    03/21/2018

  • @ Shawnee (DH)

    03/24/2018

  • @ Troy

    03/27/2018

  • vs. Fairbanks

    03/29/2018

  • @ West Jefferson

    04/02/2018

  • vs. Mechanicsburg

    04/03/2018

  • @ Northeastern

    04/06/2018

  • vs. West Liberty Salem

    04/09/2018

  • vs. Greenon

    04/10/2018

  • @ Catholic Central

    04/13/2018

  • @ Greenville

    04/14/2018

  • vs. Cedarville

    04/16/2018

  • @ Greeneview

    04/17/2018

  • vs. Madison Plains

    04/20/2018

  • @ Kenton Ridge ( DH)

    04/21/2018

  • @ Southeastern

    04/23/2018

  • @ Fairbanks

    04/24/2018

  • @ Miami East

    04/25/2018

  • vs. West Jefferson

    04/27/2018

  • @ Mechanicsburg

    04/30/2018

  • vs. Northeastern

    05/01/2018

  • @ West Liberty Salem

    05/04/2018

  • @ Houston Showcase

    05/05/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Mar. 24
    Shawnee (DH)
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 27
    Troy
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Mar. 29
    Fairbanks
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 02
    West Jefferson
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Mechanicsburg
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Northeastern
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 09
    West Liberty Salem
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Greenon
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 13
    Catholic Central
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Greenville
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Cedarville
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Greeneview
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Madison Plains
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 21
    Kenton Ridge ( DH)
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 23
    Southeastern
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.