Results

  • vs. Urbana

    11/07/2017

  • @ Shekinah

    11/28/2017 | LOSS 52-56

  • vs. Riverside

    12/04/2017 | WIN 56-41

  • @ Ridgemont

    12/05/2017

  • vs. West Jefferson

    12/07/2017

  • vs. West Liberty- Salem

    12/09/2017

  • vs. Greeneview

    12/14/2017

  • @ Mechanicsburg

    12/16/2017

  • vs. Northeastern

    12/21/2017

  • @ Southeastern

    01/04/2018

  • vs. Greenon

    01/06/2018

  • @ Indian Lake

    01/08/2018

  • @ Madison Plains

    01/11/2018

  • vs. Cedarville

    01/13/2018

  • @ Catholic Central

    01/18/2018

  • vs. Fairbanks

    01/20/2018

  • @ West Jefferson

    01/27/2018

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    01/29/2018

  • @ Graham

    01/31/2018

  • @ West Liberty Salem

    02/01/2018

  • vs. Mechanicsburg

    02/03/2018

  • vs. Northeastern

    02/10/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 14
    Greeneview
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Mechanicsburg
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 21
    Northeastern
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 04
    Southeastern
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 06
    Greenon
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 08
    Indian Lake
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 11
    Madison Plains
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Cedarville
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 18
    Catholic Central
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    Fairbanks
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    West Jefferson
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 29
    Bellefontaine
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 31
    Graham
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 01
    West Liberty Salem
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 03
    Mechanicsburg
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.