Results

  • vs. Depaul Cristo Rey Hs

    03/26/2018

  • vs. Depaul Cristo Rey Hs

    03/28/2018

  • @ Shroder Hs

    04/02/2018

  • @ Western Hills Hs-ms

    04/04/2018

  • @ Woodward Hs

    04/06/2018

  • @ Aiken Hs

    04/09/2018

  • @ Hughes Hs

    04/11/2018

  • @ Riverview East

    04/14/2018

  • vs. Oyler Hs

    04/16/2018

  • vs. Shroder Hs

    04/18/2018

  • vs. Western Hills Hs-ms

    04/19/2018

  • vs. Aiken

    04/20/2018

  • vs. Woodward Hs

    04/23/2018

  • vs. Finneytown Hs

    04/24/2018

  • vs. Aiken Hs

    04/25/2018

  • vs. Hughes Hs

    04/27/2018

  • vs. James N Gamble Montessori Hs

    04/30/2018

  • @ Oyler Hs

    05/02/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Mar. 26
    Depaul Cristo Rey Hs
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Mar. 28
    Depaul Cristo Rey Hs
    08:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 02
    Shroder Hs
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 04
    Western Hills Hs-ms
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Woodward Hs
    4:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 09
    Aiken Hs
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 11
    Hughes Hs
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Riverview East
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Oyler Hs
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 18
    Shroder Hs
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    Western Hills Hs-ms
    08:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Aiken
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 23
    Woodward Hs
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Finneytown Hs
    08:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 25
    Aiken Hs
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.