Results

  • vs. Euclid High School Friday Night Lights

    08/17/2018

  • vs. Valley Forge High School

    08/23/2018

  • @ West Geauga HS

    08/25/2018

  • @ Mayfield High School

    08/28/2018

  • vs. Parma High School Dollar Dog Game

    09/01/2018

  • vs. Kenston HS

    09/04/2018

  • vs. Madison High School

    09/11/2018

  • vs. Avon Lake HS Willoughby Soccer Club Game

    09/15/2018

  • @ Eastlake North HS

    09/18/2018

  • @ Twinsburg High School

    09/22/2018

  • vs. Brush High School

    09/25/2018

  • @ Midview High School

    09/29/2018

  • vs. Chardon High School

    10/02/2018

  • vs. Lakewood HS Willoughby Soccer Club Game

    10/06/2018

  • @ Riverside HS Painesville

    10/09/2018

  • @ North Olmsted High School

    10/13/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Aug. 17
    Euclid High School Friday Night Lights
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Valley Forge High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    West Geauga HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Mayfield High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Parma High School Dollar Dog Game
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Kenston HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Madison High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Avon Lake HS Willoughby Soccer Club Game
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Eastlake North HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    Twinsburg High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Brush High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    Midview High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Oct. 02
    Chardon High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Oct. 06
    Lakewood HS Willoughby Soccer Club Game
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Oct. 09
    Riverside HS Painesville
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.