Results

  • vs. Jonathan Alder

    03/27/2018

  • @ Bellefontaine

    03/29/2018

  • vs. Northwestern

    04/02/2018

  • @ Kenton Ridge

    04/03/2018

  • vs. Tecumseh

    04/05/2018

  • @ Northeastern

    04/06/2018

  • @ Springfield

    04/11/2018

  • @ Urbana

    04/12/2018

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    04/16/2018

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    04/17/2018

  • @ Northwestern

    04/19/2018

  • vs. Kenton Ridge

    04/23/2018

  • @ Tecumseh

    04/24/2018

  • vs. Urbana

    05/01/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Mar. 27
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Mar. 29
    Bellefontaine
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 02
    Northwestern
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Kenton Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    Tecumseh
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Northeastern
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 11
    Springfield
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    Urbana
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Bellefontaine
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    Northwestern
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 23
    Kenton Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Tecumseh
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Urbana
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.