Results

  • @ CLEVELAND HGTS. HS

    03/23/2019

  • @ Cardinal Mooney High School

    03/30/2019

  • @ SOUTH HS

    04/01/2019

  • vs. Southeast HS

    04/06/2019

  • vs. Keystone HS

    04/12/2019

  • @ RIVERSIDE HS

    04/13/2019

  • @ ORANGE HS

    04/18/2019

  • vs. CHARDON HS

    04/23/2019

  • vs. WEST GEAUGA HS

    04/26/2019

  • vs. STOW HS

    04/29/2019

  • vs. SOUTH HS

    04/30/2019

  • vs. KIRTLAND HS

    05/02/2019

  • @ Glen Oak

    05/04/2019

  • @ Canfield

    05/06/2019

  • @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights

    05/11/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    CLEVELAND HGTS. HS
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Cardinal Mooney High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Monday, Apr. 01
    SOUTH HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Southeast HS
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Keystone HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    RIVERSIDE HS
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    ORANGE HS
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    CHARDON HS
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Friday, Apr. 26
    WEST GEAUGA HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Monday, Apr. 29
    STOW HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    SOUTH HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 02
    KIRTLAND HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, May. 04
    Glen Oak
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Monday, May. 06
    Canfield
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, May. 11
    Brecksville-Broadview Heights
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.