Results

  • @ Olentangy

    03/28/2017

  • @ Hilliard Davidson

    03/29/2017

  • @ Westland

    03/30/2017

  • vs. Dublin Coffman

    04/04/2017

  • vs. Westerville Central

    04/05/2017

  • vs. Pickerington Central

    04/06/2017

  • @ Bishop Watterson

    04/11/2017

  • vs. Wellington SChool

    04/12/2017

  • @ Lancaster

    04/13/2017

  • vs. Granville

    04/18/2017

  • @ Dublin Jerome

    04/19/2017

  • @ Grove City

    04/20/2017

  • vs. Reynoldsburg

    04/21/2017

  • vs. Hilliard Bradley

    04/25/2017

  • vs. Westerville North

    04/27/2017

  • @ Gahanna Lincoln

    05/01/2017

  • @ Chillicothe

    05/02/2017

  • vs. Bexley

    05/03/2017

  • @ New Albany

    05/09/2017

  • @ Dublin Scioto

    05/16/2017

  • Avery & Franco - 2nd Doubles OCC Champs
  • Blaine going for the winner
  • Pat & Matt - 1st Doubles OCC Champs
  • 2013 OCC Team Tournament Champs

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Mar. 28
    Olentangy
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Mar. 29
    Hilliard Davidson
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Mar. 30
    Westland
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    Dublin Coffman
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 05
    Westerville Central
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    Pickerington Central
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    Bishop Watterson
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 12
    Wellington SChool
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    Lancaster
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 18
    Granville
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 19
    Dublin Jerome
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 20
    Grove City
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Apr. 21
    Reynoldsburg
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 25
    Hilliard Bradley
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    Westerville North
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Tennis | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.