Results

  • vs. PICKERINGTON NORTH XC

    08/25/2018

  • vs. WESTERVILLE NORTH

    09/01/2018

  • @ TIFFIN CROSS COUNTRY

    09/08/2018

  • @ MILFORD XC INVITATIONAL

    09/15/2018

  • @ TIGER XC INVITATIONAL

    09/22/2018

  • vs. PICKERINGTON PANTHER XC

    09/29/2018

  • @ LES EISENHART INVITATIONAL

    10/06/2018

  • @ OCC CROSS COUNTRY

    10/13/2018

  • @ DISTRICT

    10/20/2018

  • vs. REGIONAL XC MEET

    10/27/2018

  • vs. STATE MEET

    11/03/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    PICKERINGTON NORTH XC
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    WESTERVILLE NORTH
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    TIFFIN CROSS COUNTRY
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    MILFORD XC INVITATIONAL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    TIGER XC INVITATIONAL
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    PICKERINGTON PANTHER XC
    10:50 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 06
    LES EISENHART INVITATIONAL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    OCC CROSS COUNTRY
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 20
    DISTRICT
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    REGIONAL XC MEET
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 03
    STATE MEET
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Cross Country | Varsity

  Pickerington North PXC  

CLICK HERE to view the PXC website for team announcements, schedules and pictures from past seasons.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.