Results

  • @ Urbana HS

    08/06/2018

  • @ Miamisburg HS

    08/07/2018

  • @ Greenville Senior High School GWOC

    08/09/2018

  • @ Optimist Invite

    08/10/2018

  • @ Diane Schwab Invite

    08/14/2018

  • vs. Fairmont High School

    08/15/2018

  • vs. Brookville High School

    08/22/2018

  • vs. Troy High School

    08/23/2018

  • @ Centerville High School

    08/28/2018

  • @ Miamisburg HS

    08/30/2018

  • @ Fairmont High School

    09/04/2018

  • vs. Butler

    09/06/2018

  • @ Springfield High School

    09/12/2018

  • vs. Greenville Senior High School GWOC

    09/18/2018

  • @ West Carrollton HS West Carrollton Invite

    09/19/2018

  • @ Fairmont High School

    09/25/2018

  • @ GWOC Post

    09/27/2018

  • @ GWOC Post

    09/29/2018

  • @ Sectional

    10/01/2018

  • @ Districts

    10/11/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 06
    Urbana HS
    08:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 07
    Miamisburg HS
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 09
    Greenville Senior High School GWOC
    08:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 10
    Optimist Invite
    08:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 13
    Troy High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    Diane Schwab Invite
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 15
    Fairmont High School
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    Brookville High School
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Troy High School
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 27
    Troy High School
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Centerville High School
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    Miamisburg HS
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Fairmont High School
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Butler
    05:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (Varsity)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 12
    Springfield High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.