Results

  • @ Butler

    11/26/2018

  • vs. Lebanon High School

    11/28/2018

  • vs. Stebbins High School

    12/03/2018

  • vs. Springboro

    12/05/2018

  • @ Fairmont High School

    12/08/2018

  • @ Bellbrook High School

    12/10/2018

  • @ Miamisburg HS

    12/12/2018

  • vs. Fairborn

    12/17/2018

  • vs. Springfield High School

    12/19/2018

  • @ Wayne High School

    12/22/2018

  • @ OPEN DATE CJ Tourney

    12/28/2018

  • @ OPEN DATE CJ Tourney

    12/29/2018

  • @ Tecumseh

    01/07/2019

  • vs. Beavercreek High School

    01/09/2019

  • vs. Kenton Ridge High School

    01/14/2019

  • vs. Carroll High School

    01/19/2019

  • vs. Centerville High School

    01/23/2019

  • @ Richmond High School

    01/26/2019

  • vs. Trotwood-Madison High School

    01/28/2019

  • @ Lebanon High School

    01/30/2019

  • @ Springboro

    02/06/2019

  • vs. Miamisburg HS

    02/09/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 26
    Butler
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 28
    Lebanon High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 03
    Stebbins High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 05
    Springboro
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 08
    Fairmont High School
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 10
    Bellbrook High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 12
    Miamisburg HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 17
    Fairborn
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 19
    Springfield High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 22
    Wayne High School
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 28
    OPEN DATE CJ Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 29
    OPEN DATE CJ Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 07
    Tecumseh
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 09
    Beavercreek High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Varsity)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 14
    Kenton Ridge High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.