Results

  • @ Fairbanks HS

    08/04/2017 | LOSS 235-173

  • vs. Shawnee HS

    08/08/2017 | LOSS 223-219

  • @

    08/10/2017 | n/a Tied for 3rd 427-342

  • vs. Kenton Ridge HS

    08/11/2017

  • @

    08/14/2017

  • vs. Fairbanks HS

    08/15/2017 | LOSS 225-183

  • vs. Mechanicsburg HS

    08/16/2017

  • vs. Triad HS

    08/21/2017

  • vs. Greeneview HS

    08/22/2017

  • @ Southeastern HS

    08/24/2017

  • @ Urbana HS

    08/28/2017

  • @ Greeneview HS

    08/29/2017

  • vs. Catholic Central HS

    08/30/2017

  • @ Madison Plains HS

    09/05/2017

  • vs. Greenon HS

    09/07/2017

  • @ Mechanicsburg HS

    09/13/2017

  • @ Greenon HS

    09/14/2017

  • vs. Triad HS

    09/18/2017

  • @

    09/21/2017

  • Girls Golf

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 06
    Urbana
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 13
    County Golf Tournamentt
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 15
    Northwestern
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 16
    Mechanicsburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 20
    Triad
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Fairbanks
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Madison Plains
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Greenview
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Southeastern
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Greenon
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    Mechanicsburg
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Jill Vanuch Memorial Tournament
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 17
    OHC Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 17
    Triad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    OHC Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Golf | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.