Results

  • @ Versailles H.S.

    03/30/2019

  • @ Covington

    04/02/2019

  • @ Miami East

    04/05/2019

  • vs. Milton, Riverside, Troy Christian

    04/12/2019

  • @ Invite

    04/20/2019

  • @ Invite

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Invite

    04/26/2019

  • @ Ansonia High School

    04/29/2019

  • @ Invite

    05/03/2019

  • @ Conference Schools

    05/08/2019

  • @ Conference Schools

    05/10/2019

  • @ District Schools

    05/14/2019

  • @ District Schools

    05/18/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Versailles H.S.
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Covington
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Miami East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Milton, Riverside, Troy Christian
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Invite
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Invite
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 29
    Ansonia High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 03
    Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, May. 08
    Conference Schools
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 10
    Conference Schools
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 14
    District Schools
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 18
    District Schools
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.