Results

  • vs.

    07/17/2017

  • vs.

    07/19/2017

  • vs.

    07/21/2017

  • vs.

    07/24/2017

  • vs.

    07/26/2017

  • vs.

    07/28/2017

  • @ Union City

    11/13/2017

  • vs. Emmanuel Christian

    11/16/2017

  • vs. Greenon

    11/21/2017

  • @ Miami Valley & Cedarville

    11/25/2017

  • @ Lehman Catholic

    12/02/2017

  • @ Russia

    12/05/2017

  • vs. Ansonia

    12/08/2017

  • vs. Covington

    12/12/2017

  • @ Tri-Village

    12/15/2017

  • vs. Legacy Christian

    12/16/2017

  • @ Milton

    12/19/2017

  • vs. Miss. Valley

    12/22/2017

  • vs. Franklin-Monroe

    01/05/2018

  • vs. Botkins

    01/06/2018

  • @ Bradford

    01/09/2018

  • vs. Arcanum

    01/12/2018

  • vs. Houston

    01/13/2018

  • @ Twin Valley South

    01/19/2018

  • @ Fairlawn

    01/20/2018

  • vs. Tri-County North

    01/26/2018

  • @ Dixie

    01/30/2018

  • @ National Trail

    02/02/2018

  • vs. Miami East

    02/06/2018

  • @ Covington

    02/09/2018

  • vs. Bradford

    02/10/2018

  • @ Bethel

    02/16/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    Lehman Catholic
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 05
    Russia
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 08
    Ansonia
    8:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 12
    Covington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 15
    Tri-Village
    8:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Legacy Christian
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 19
    Milton
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 22
    Miss. Valley
    8:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 05
    Franklin-Monroe
    8:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 06
    Botkins
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 09
    Bradford
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 12
    Arcanum
    8:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Houston
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 19
    Twin Valley South
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    Fairlawn
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.