Results

  • vs. OPEN DATE Alumni Game

    08/04/2018

  • @ springfield high school

    08/08/2018

  • vs. Piqua High School

    08/14/2018

  • @ Newton High School

    08/21/2018

  • @ Madison High School

    08/23/2018

  • vs. Carlisle High School

    08/28/2018

  • vs. Preble Shawnee HS

    08/30/2018

  • @ Dixie High School

    09/04/2018

  • @ Waynesville High School

    09/06/2018

  • @ Brookville High School

    09/10/2018

  • @ Lehman Catholic H.S.

    09/15/2018

  • @ Preble Shawnee HS

    09/18/2018

  • vs. OPEN DATE Legacy Christian High School

    09/22/2018

  • vs. Waynesville High School

    09/25/2018

  • vs. Miami East High School

    09/29/2018

  • vs. Madison High School Parents Night

    10/04/2018

  • @ Twin Valley South

    10/08/2018

  • @ Carlisle High School

    10/09/2018

  • vs. Dixie High School

    10/11/2018

  • @ CJ

    10/15/2018

  • @ Miami East High School

    09/28/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Aug. 16
    Eaton Community Schools
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Newton High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Madison High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 24
    Lehman Catholic H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    Carlisle High School
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Preble Shawnee HS
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Dixie High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    Waynesville High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 09
    Brookville High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Preble Shawnee HS
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Dixie High School
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    Waynesville High School
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 28
    Miami East High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Madison High School
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 07
    Twin Valley South
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.