Results

  • vs. OPEN DATE Alumni Game

    08/04/2018

  • @ springfield high school

    08/08/2018

  • vs. Piqua High School

    08/14/2018

  • @ Newton High School

    08/21/2018

  • @ Madison High School

    08/23/2018

  • @ Lehman Catholic H.S.

    08/25/2018

  • vs. Carlisle High School

    08/28/2018

  • vs. Preble Shawnee HS

    08/30/2018

  • @ Brookville High School

    09/01/2018

  • @ Dixie High School

    09/04/2018

  • @ Waynesville High School

    09/06/2018

  • vs. OPEN DATE Legacy Christian High School

    09/10/2018

  • vs. Dixie High School

    09/15/2018

  • @ Preble Shawnee HS

    09/18/2018

  • vs. Waynesville High School

    09/25/2018

  • vs. Miami East High School Parents Day

    09/29/2018

  • vs. Madison High School Senior Night

    10/04/2018

  • @ Twin Valley South

    10/08/2018

  • @ Carlisle High School

    10/09/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 04
    OPEN DATE Alumni Game
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Aug. 08
    springfield high school
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    Piqua High School
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Newton High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Madison High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    Lehman Catholic H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Carlisle High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    Preble Shawnee HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Brookville High School
    02:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Dixie High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Waynesville High School
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 10
    OPEN DATE Legacy Christian High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Dixie High School
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Preble Shawnee HS
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Waynesville High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.