Results

  • @ St. Vincent-St. Mary

    08/20/2016

  • @ New Philadelphia

    08/22/2016

  • @ Perry

    08/29/2016

  • vs. Green

    09/01/2016

  • @ Jackson

    09/06/2016

  • vs. Hoover

    09/08/2016

  • @ Lake

    09/13/2016

  • @ GlenOak

    09/15/2016

  • vs. Canton South

    09/19/2016

  • @ Massillon

    09/20/2016

  • vs. Perry

    09/22/2016

  • @ Green

    09/27/2016

  • vs. Jackson

    09/29/2016

  • @ Hoover

    10/04/2016

  • vs. Lake

    10/06/2016

  • vs. GlenOak

    10/11/2016

  • vs. Youngstown Ursuline

    10/13/2016

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 28
    Tuslaw
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 31
    Perry
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 05
    Green
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    Jackson
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Hoover
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Firestone Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 18
    Canton South
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 26
    Perry
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 28
    Green
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 03
    Jackson
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 05
    Hoover
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 10
    Lake
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 12
    GlenOak
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.