Results

  • @

    03/25/2017

  • @ Sidney HS

    03/28/2017

  • vs.

    04/01/2017

  • @

    04/04/2017

  • @

    04/07/2017

  • @

    04/15/2017

  • @

    04/21/2017

  • @

    04/25/2017

  • @

    04/27/2017

  • @

    04/28/2017

  • @ Shawnee High School

    04/28/2017

  • @

    05/02/2017

  • @

    05/05/2017

  • @

    05/06/2017

  • @

    05/10/2017

  • @

    05/12/2017

  • vs. Lima Central Catholic HS

    05/13/2017

  • Paige Lofton has signed her National Letter of Intent to run track at Ohio Wesleyan University next year.
  • Freshman Ricquel Williams advanced to the State Shot Put Finals. She finished 11th.

News

  • Lofton to run track at Ohio Wesleyan

    Lima Senior's Paige Lofton has signed her National Letter of Intent to run track...

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 25

    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Mar. 28
    Sidney HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 01

    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 04

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 07

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 15

    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 21

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 25

    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 27

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 28

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 28
    Shawnee High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 02

    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 05

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 06

    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, May. 10

    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Track and Field | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.