Results

  • @ Springfield

    03/25/2019

  • @ Mechanicsburg

    03/26/2019

  • vs. Northeastern

    03/27/2019

  • vs. North Union

    03/29/2019

  • @ Newton - Wright State

    03/30/2019

  • vs. London

    04/01/2019

  • @ London

    04/03/2019

  • @ Graham

    04/05/2019

  • @ West Liberty

    04/06/2019

  • vs. Jonathan Alder

    04/08/2019

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    04/10/2019

  • vs. Northwestern

    04/12/2019

  • @ Covington

    04/13/2019

  • @ Shawnee

    04/15/2019

  • vs. Shawnee

    04/17/2019

  • @ Indian Lake

    04/19/2019

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    04/22/2019

  • @ Bellefontaine

    04/24/2019

  • @ Benjamin Logan

    04/26/2019

  • @ Centerville

    04/27/2019

  • @ Tecumseh

    04/29/2019

  • vs. Tecumseh

    05/01/2019

  • @ Tippecanoe

    05/02/2019

  • vs. Urbana

    05/03/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Mar. 25
    Springfield
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    Mechanicsburg
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 27
    Northeastern
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 29
    North Union
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Newton - Wright State
    12:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 01
    London
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 03
    London
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Graham
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    West Liberty
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Jonathan Alder
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Jonathan Alder
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Northwestern
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Covington
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Shawnee
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    Shawnee
    12:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.