Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 05
    Covington Invitational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 07
    CBC Pre-Season
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 07
    CBC Pre-Season
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 10
    Ben Logan Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 11
    Fairbanks Invitational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 12
    MILTON-UNION
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 13
    Ben Logan Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 13
    LEHMAN CATHOLIC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 14
    Clark County Invitational
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Aug. 14
    Clark County Tournament
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Aug. 15
    Clark County Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 17
    CHAMINADE JULIENNE
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 17
    CHAMINADE JULIENNE
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    Catholic Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 19
    London
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.