Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 30
    TECUMSEH
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 31
    OAKWOOD
    6:00:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 31
    BELLEFONTAINE
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 31
    OAKWOOD
    7:30:51 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 03
    GRAHAM LOCAL
    7:30:51 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 06
    BELLEFONTAINE
    6:00:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 06
    BELLEFONTAINE
    7:30:51 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 07
    URBANA
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 10
    INDIAN LAKE
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Feb. 11
    STEBBINS
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 13
    SHAWNEE
    7:30:51 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 20
    STEBBINS
    7:30:51 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 21
    URBANA
    6:00:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 21
    URBANA
    7:30:51 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    BEAVERCREEK
    11:00:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.