Results

  • @ SWD Shootout

    03/15/2019

  • @ SWD Shootout

    03/16/2019

  • vs. Cedarville

    03/28/2019

  • @ Catholic Central

    04/01/2019

  • vs. Greenon

    04/02/2019

  • vs. Madison Plains

    04/05/2019

  • @ Southeastern

    04/08/2019

  • vs. Mechanicsburg

    04/09/2019

  • @ Northeastern

    04/12/2019

  • vs. West Liberty Salem

    04/15/2019

  • @ Triad

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Fairbanks

    04/19/2019

  • @ West Jefferson

    04/22/2019

  • @ Cedarville

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Catholic Central

    04/26/2019

  • @ Greenon

    04/29/2019

  • @ Madison Plains

    04/30/2019

  • vs. Southeastern

    05/03/2019

  • Varsity Softball 2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 15
    SWD Shootout
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    SWD Shootout
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Mar. 28
    Cedarville
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 01
    Catholic Central
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Greenon
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Madison Plains
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Southeastern
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Mechanicsburg
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Northeastern
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 15
    West Liberty Salem
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Triad
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 19
    Fairbanks
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 22
    West Jefferson
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Cedarville
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Catholic Central
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.