• Congratulations to Alyssa Theodor- December student athlete of the month
  • Graham Senior Girls Basketball Players
  • Graham Senior Girls Basketball Players
  • Graham Varsity Girls Basketball Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 24
    Annie Oakley Shootout - Greenville HS
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 25
    Annie Oakley Shootout - Greenville HS
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    Legacy Academy HS - Xenia
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 06
    Shawnee HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    Urbana HS
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 13
    Tecumseh HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Northwestern HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 20
    Indian Lake HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 28
    Piqua HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 30
    Vandalia Butler HS
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 06
    Jonathan Alder HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 10
    Yellow Springs HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Benjamin Logan HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 17
    Kenton Ridge HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    Urbana HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.