Staff

TRIAD HIGH SCHOOL (OH)

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Chris Piper

Principal

Kyle Huffman

Athletic Director

Gary Davis
davisg@triadk12.org

Athletic Assistant

 

AD Secretary

Kim Kerns
kernsk@triadk12.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

 

Basketball - Boys

Jason Malone

malonej@triadk12.org

Basketball - Girls

Jeff Merklin

Cheerleading

Angel Legge
angellegge27@gmail.com

Cross Country

Tom Borawski

Football - Boys

Joe Cardinal

cardinalj@triadk12.org

 

 

Golf - Boys

John Millice
millicej@triadk12.org

Golf - Girls

Patrick Johnson
johnsonp@triadk12.org

Softball

Shari Dixon
dixon@triadk12.org

Track and Field - Boys

Martha Lehman

lehmanm@triadk12.org

Track and Field - Girls

Martha Lehman- lehmanm@triadk12.org

Volleyball

Angie Dolby

adolby9@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Tyler Graff
tylergraff1989@gmail.com