Staff

SHAWNEE LIMA HIGH SCHOOL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Don Wade, Interim Sup't.

don@limashawnee.com

 

Principal

Tony Cox

tony@limashawnee.com

Athletic Director

Richard Heath

heathr@limashawnee.com

Athletic Assistant

Steve Owen

owens@limashawnee.com

Athletic Secretary

Kim Custer

kim@limashawnee.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

 

Jim Morris

jamesm@limashawnee.com

 

Basketball - Boys

Mark Triplett

triplettm@limashawnee.com

Basketball - Girls

Jeff Heistan

jeff@limashawnee.com

 

Cross Country - Boys

Russ Holly

russholly@yahoo.com 

Cross Country - Girls

 Russ Holly

russholly@yahoo.com

Football

Frank Crea

jcrea11@woh.rr.com

Golf - Boys

Aaron Patterson

pattersona@limashawnee.com 

Golf - Girls

Penny Spainhower

pspainhower@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys

Ryan Quatman

quatmanr@limashawnee.com

Soccer - Girls

Caroline O'Brien

obrien@limashawnee.com 

Softball

John Young

youngj0@limashawnee.com 

Swimming - Boys

Jeff Brown

brownj0@limashawnee.com

Swimming - Girls

Jeff Brown

brownj0@limashawnee.com

Diving - Boys

 

Diving - Girls

 

Tennis - Boys

Steve Jones

steve@aircraftdynamics.com 

Tennis - Girls

Nate Higgins

higginsn@limashawnee.com

Track and Field - Boys

Mike Lewis

lewism@limashawnee.com

Track and Field - Girls

Mike Lewis

lewism@limashawnee.com

Volleyball - Girls

Amy Knight

aknight9@woh.rr.com 

Wrestling

Mike Lewis

lewism@limashawnee.com