Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Valerie Browning-Thompson

Principal

Assistant Principal

Eric Koch

Tony Tucker

Athletic Director

Scott Barrett - scott_barrett@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

 

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainers

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Jan Vensel - jan_vensel@plsd.us

 

Barry Niemeyer

barry_niemeyer@plsd.us

 

Daniel Givens, AT, ATC, PES, CES

daniel.givens@ohiohealth.com

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Josh Baker (8th) - josh_baker55@yahoo.com

Josh Mulrooney (7th) - jroon11@yahoo.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Haze Massey (7th) hazemassey@hotmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Erin Woody (8th) - erin.woody@swcsd.us

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Elizabeth England (8th) elizabeth_england16@yahoo.com

Chanta Garcia (7th) - garcia.335@yahoo.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Chick Campbell - charles_campbell@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Richard Kelly - rk3eagle@aol.com

Golf - Girls

Lauren Ferguson - Lf181309@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Courtney Jones & Carly Noel

courtneyjns82@gmail.com, carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes

hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Tabitha Furlong (7th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Tessie Thompson (8th) thomp5on@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Robb Hammond - robb_hammond@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (7th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Tristen Menningen (8th) tristen_menningen@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

cell 614-935-4936