Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Eric Koch

Beth Richardson & Rachael Hanagan

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Jan Vensel - jan_vensel@plsd.us

TBA

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Ed Hager (7th) - ed_pickeringtonbaseball@yahoo.com

Jeff Marietta (8th) - jmarietta05@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Nick Smith (7th) - yunglee86@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Shannon Beard (7th) - sb146912@ohio.edu

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Charles Campbell - charles_campbell@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

Greg Moore - gregory_moore@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

TBD

Lacrosse - Girls

Courtney Jones & Carly Noel

courtneyjns82@gmail.com - carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Tabitha Furlong (7th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Brad Barnett (8th) - bradbarnett05@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Robb Hammond - robb_hammond@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (8th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

614-935-4936