Boys lacrosse tryouts start February 19th at 4:00 pm

First practice for boys lacrosse will start at 4:00 pm at PHSC fields, east of the Library off of Opportunity Way.

Please bring your own water and your equipment also.   4:00 pm - 6:00 pm 

3/9/2019 5:18 PM

Track tryouts start on March 4th

Track tryouts begin on March 4th at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm, directly after school, please bring pleanty of warm gear to stay warm for outside practice.    

3/10/2019 5:01 PM

Boys tennis tryouts Begin March 4th

Tennis tryouts to start March 4th, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 3:00 - 4:30 pm.  Practices indoor will start at the ridgeview, and outside at Central

3/10/2019 5:18 PM

Baseball tryouts will start on February 25 through March 1

Baseball tryouts start on February 25 through March 1 at Ridgeview at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

3/1/2019 5:47 PM

Softball tryouts start February 19th

Sofbtall tryouts start February 19, from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

3/1/2019 5:49 PM

Girls Lacrosse tryouts start February 19th at 3:30pm

Girls Lacrosse tryouts will start at Ridgeview on Febraury 19 at 3:30 - 4:30 pm

Tuesday and Thursday this week

3/1/2019 6:17 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Eric Koch

Beth Richardson & Rachael Hanagan

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Jan Vensel - jan_vensel@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Ed Hager (8th) - ed_pickeringtonbaseball@yahoo.com

David Groh (7th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Nick Smith (7th) - yunglee86@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Shannon Beard (7th) - sb146912@ohio.edu

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Charles Campbell - charles_campbell@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

Greg Moore - gregory_moore@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Courtney Jones & Carly Noel

courtneyjones349@yahoo.com - carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarangelovski@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Robb Hammond - robb_hammond@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (8th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

614-935-4936

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us