Staff

PHSN FALL HIGH SCHOOL COACHES & CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cheerleading - Carla Fultz @ Carla_Fultz@plsd.us

Cross Country-Boys-Tim Starkey @ Tim_Starkey@plsd.us

Cross Coutnry-Girls-James Langenderfer @ jimlangenderfer@hotmail.com

Football - Tom Phillips @ Tom_Phillips@plsd.us

Golf-Girls-Kitty McGrievy @ kmcgrievy@aol.com

Golf-Boys-Steve Schill @ steve_schill@plsd.us

Soccer-Girls-Greg VanKannel @ Greg_Vankannel@plsd.us

Soccer-Boys-Darrin Monhollen @ Darrin_Monhollen@plsd.us

Tennis-Girls-Brian Hoff @ brian_hoff@plsd.us

Volleyball-Girls-April Keys (Boudreau) @ april_boudreau@plsd.us

PHSN WINTER HIGH SCHOOL COACHES & CONTACT INFORMATION:

Basketball- Boys-Jason Bates @ jason_bates@plsd.us

Basketball-Girls- Dave Butcher @ dave_butcher@plsd.us

Cheerleading - Carla Fultz @ carla_fultz@plsd.us

Swimming-Co-ed-Nicolas Davis @ nicolas_davis@plsd.us

Wrestling-Jake Kuhner @ jake_kuhner@plsd.us

PHSN SPRING HIGH SCHOOL COACHES & CONTACT INFORMATION:

Baseball-Tim Thomas @ Tim_Thomas@plsd.us

Lacrosse-Boys-Daniel Gibson @ daniel_gibson@plsd.us

Lacross-Girls-Christine Miller @ christine_miller@plsd.us

Softball-Sarah Looker @ picknorthsoftball@hotmail.com

Tennis-Boys-Brian Hoff @ brian_hoff@plsd.us

Track-Girls-James Langenderfer @ jimlangenderfer@hotmail.com

Track-Boys-David Spring @ david_spring@plsd.us

Volleyball-Boys-Marci Truex @ marci_truex@plsd.us

 

 

 

 


Pickerington HIGH SCHOOL North
 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Valerie M. Browning

Principal

Mark Ulbrich

Athletic Director

Molly Feesler

Athletic Assistant

Jeff Good

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

 Tim Thomas

Basketball - Boys

Jason Bates

Basketball - Girls

 Dave Butcher

Cheerleading

Carla Fultz

Cross Country - Boys

 Tim Starkey

Cross Country - Girls

Jim Langenderfer 

Football

Tom Phillips

Golf-Boys

Steve Schill

Golf-Girls

Kitty McGrievy

Soccer-Boys

Darrin Monhollen

Soccer-Girls

Greg VanKannel 

Softball

Sarah Looker

Swimming

Nicolas Davis

Tennis-Boys

Brian Hoff

Tennis - Girls

 Brian Hoff

Track and Field - Boys

David Spring 

Track and Field - Girls

 Jim Langenderfer

Volleyball-Boys

Marci Truex

Volleyball - Girls

 April Keys

Wrestling

Jake Kuhner