Staff

PICKERINGTON CENTRAL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Stacy Tennenbaum

stacy_tennenbaum@plsd.us

Athletic Director

Scott Barrett scott_barrett@plsd.us

Athletic Secretary

Assistant Athletic Supervisor

Ohio Health Athletic Trainers

 

 

Kathy Turnbull kathy_turnbull@plsd.us

Barry Niemeyer barry_niemeyer@plsd.us

Daniel Givens, AT, ATC, PES, CES

daniel.givens@ohiohealth.com

Kylie Powell kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Ray Noe ray_noe@plsd.us

Basketball - Boys

Eric Krueger erickrueger10@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Jonathan Hedgepeth hedge43@gmail.com

Bowling - Girls & Boys Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us
Cheer

Shawnna Holt shawnna_holt@plsd.us

Cross Country - Boys

Andy Fischer andy_fischer@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Hunter Nichols hunter_nichols@plsd.us

Football

Jay Sharrett jay_sharrett@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Chris Cores chris_cores@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Alecia Larsen alecialarsen@gmail.com

Lacrosse

Girls - TBA

Boys - Lou Fries

centraltigerlacrosse@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Brett Neiderman brett_neiderman@plsd.us

Soccer - Girls

Maria Manzo

mariamanzo2003@yahoo.com

Softball

Carrie Eneix carrie_eneix@plsd.us

Swimming - Girls & Boys

TBD

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Kelli Rings kar76@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Hunter Nichols hunter_nichols@plsd.us

Volleyball - Boys

Luke Rininger luke_rininger@plsd.us

Volleyball - Girls

Eric Hughes hughes.1238@gmail.com

Wrestling

Jason Allen jason_allen@plsd.us