Baseball Tryouts.

Baseball tryouts for this spring will begin on February 18th, 2019 from 3:15 to 5:30 at Central High School.  2/19/19 from 4:30 to 6:00 at Ridgeview, 2/20/19 from 3:15 to 5:30 at Central, 2/21/19 from 4:30 to 6:00 at Ridgeview and 2/22/19 from 3:15 to 5:30 at Central.  All participants MUST have a current physical on file in order to try out.

2/19/2019 5:53 PM

Softball Tryouts

Softball tryouts will take place on February 18th through February 20th from 5:30 to 7:30 at Central.  All participants MUST have a current physical on file in order to try out.

 

2/20/2019 6:41 PM

Girls Lacrosse Practice

Girls Lacrosse Practice begins February 18th.  Depending on the weather, the outside practice would be from 5:00 to 6:30.  If the weather is bad, practice will be in the Field House from 7:00 to 9:00.  All participants MUST have a current physical on file in order to try out.

 

2/19/2019 6:53 PM

Boys Lacrosse Practice

Boys Lacrosse Practice begins on February 18th.  Depending on the weather, the outside practice would be from 5:30 to 7:30 and inside practice from 8:00 to 10:00.  All participants MUST have a current physical in order to participate.

2/19/2019 6:59 PM

All Track/ Boys Tennis & Boys Volleyball

All Track, Boys Tennis and Boys Volleyball practices officially begin on Monday, March 4th. Times and locations TBA. 

3/4/2019 7:04 PM

Mandatory Drug Testing Date

The spring sports mandatory pre-season drug testing will take place on Wednesday, March 6th at 3:00PM at Central.  The cost is $20.  Must have a photo ID with you.

3/6/2019 7:07 PM

Staff

PICKERINGTON CENTRAL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Stacy Tennenbaum

stacy_tennenbaum@plsd.us

Athletic Director

Bo Hanson bo_hanson@plsd.us

 

Athletic Secretary

Assistant Athletic Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainers

 

Kathy Turnbull kathy_turnbull@plsd.us

Eric Music eric_music@plsd.us

 

Kylie Powell kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Colin Wilson wilson45@frontier.com

Basketball - Boys

Eric Krueger erickrueger10@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Jonathan Hedgepeth hedge43@gmail.com

Bowling - Girls & Boys Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us
Cheer

Blair Murphy cheerphsc@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Andy Fischer andy_fischer@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Hunter Nichols hunter_nichols@plsd.us

Football

Jay Sharrett jay_sharrett@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Chris Cores chris_cores@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Alecia Larsen alecialarsen@gmail.com

Lacrosse

Girls - Brian Walton waltonb@insight.rr.com

Boys - Garyck Todd garycktodd@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys

Brett Neiderman brett_neiderman@plsd.us

Soccer - Girls

Maria Manzo mariamanzo2003@yahoo.com

Softball

Jenny Young jjsoftball10@hotmail.com

Swimming - Girls & Boys

Justin Dortch justin.m.dortch@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Kelli Rings kar76@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Hunter Nichols hunter_nichols@plsd.us

Volleyball - Boys

Luke Rininger luke_rininger@plsd.us

Volleyball - Girls

Eric Hughes hughes.1238@gmail.com

Wrestling

Jason Allen jason_allen@plsd.us