Good Luck To Our Track and Field Regional Qualifiers

Boys regional will be at Lexington High School, 103 Clever Lane, Lexington, 44904.  Thursday, May 26, 4:00 P.M.(Field Events), 5:00 P.M. ( Running)

Girls regioanl will be at Welcome Stadium, 1601 S. Edwin Moses Blvd., Dayton 45408-2664.  Thursday, May 26, 5:00 P.M. (Field Events), 6:30 P.M. (Running)

 

5/28/2016 4:00 PM

Announcements

  • (N)
    NEHS Boosters

    Monday, Jun. 13

    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 20
    West Jefferson HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 20
    West Jefferson HS
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 22
    Xenia Christian HS
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 23
    Madison Plains
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Football

    Wednesday, Aug. 24
    Southeastern
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 25
    Southeastern HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 25
    Emmanuel Christian Academy
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 25
    Southeastern HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 26
    Kenton Ridge HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 27
    Kenton Ridge HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Aug. 27
    Northwestern / Southeastern
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 29
    Southeastern HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 30
    Madison Plains HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 30
    Yellow Springs HS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.