Staff

 



MIAMI TRACE HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

David Lewis

dlewis@mtrace.org

Principal

Robert Enochs

renochs@mtrace.org

Athletic Director

Aaron Hammond

ahammond@mtrace.org

Assistant Athletic Directors

Matt Platt

mplatt@mtrace.org

Jenna Persinger

jpersinger@mtrace.org

 

Athletic Administrative Assistant

Bev Walters

bwalters@mtrace.org

Middle School Athletic Director

Debbie Southward

dsouthward@mtrace.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

 Rob Smith

rsmith@mtrace.org

Basketball - Boys

 Rob Pittser

rpittser@mtrace.org

Basketball - Girls

Ben Ackley

benackley12@yahoo.com 

Bowling - Boys

Ron Amore Sr.

 

Bowling - Girls

Kaleb Taylor

 

Cheerleading

 Ashley Patton

adjohnson52488@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Smallwood

jsmallwood@mtrace.org

Cross Country - Girls

Jeff Smallwood

jsmallwood@mtrace.org

 

Football

 Steve Bartlett

sbartlett@mtrace.org

Golf - Boys

Kyle McConnaughey

kmcconaughe@mtrace.org 

Golf - Girls

Chris Miller

cmiller@mtrace.org

 

Gymnastics - Girls

 

 

Soccer - Boys

Josh Thoroman

 

Soccer - Girls

 Caitlin Zook

czook@mtrace.org

 

Softball

Terry Smith

tbennett@mtrace.org 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

 Mary Miller

Swimming and Diving - Girls

 Mary Miller

Tennis - Boys

Mitch Augenstein

mitch.augenstein@wchcs.org

Tennis - Girls

Kim Schirtzinger

kschirtzinger@ymail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Brent Noes

bnoes@mtrace.org 

Track and Field - Girls

Brent Noes

bnoes@mtrace.org 

Volleyball - Girls

Doug Mace

dmace@mtrace.org

Wrestling

Jack Anders

jack.anders@fayette-co-oh.com