Staff


MADEIRA HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kenji Matsudo

kmatsudo@madeiracityschools.org   

(513) 985-6070

Principal David Kennedy
dkennedy@madeiracityschools.org
(513) 891-8222
Athletic Director Joe Kimling
jkimling@madeiracityschools.org
(513) 587-0010
Athletic Adm. Assistant  Cyndi Underwood
cunderwood@madeiracityschools.org
Athletic Trainer Glenna Knapp
gknapp@beaconortho.com
(513) 543-2358
 
   

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Josh Dooley

josh.dooley23@gmail.com

Football

Mike Shafer 

mshafer@madeiracityschools.org

(513) 985-6078

Golf    

Dan Marsh

dannomarsh@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys   

Tony Ripberger

tripberger@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Dan Brady

dbrady@madeiracityschools.org

(513) 924-3750

Tennis - Girls  

Karen Dougherty

kdougherty@madeiracityschools.org

 

Volleyball

Jennifer Bracken

jbracken@madeiracityschools.org

Cheer

Amber Hawkins

amberh2811@gmail.com

 

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

RRockwell

rrockwell@madeiracityschools.org

(513) 561-5555

Basketball - Girls

Haley Warden 

Herky40@gmail.com

Swim & Dive

Chip Dobson

chipdobson@hotmail.com

Wrestling Will Thomure
thomure.2@wright.edu
Cheer Amber Hawkins
amberh2811@gmal.com

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball Scott Stocker
sstocker@madeiracityschools.org
(513) 587-0010
Softball Nikki Ladd
nrl1075@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys

Steve Boone

bearwest7685@aol.com

 

Track & Field - Boys

Natalie Dragovich

nat_mcewan@yahoo.com

Track & Field - Girls

Natalie Dragovich 

nat_mcewan@yahoo.com