Staff


CANTON MCKINLEY HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Adrian Allison 

Principal

Ruth Zitnik  zitnik_r@ccsdistrict.org 

Athletic Director

Greg Malone Malone_g@ccsdistrict.org 

Athletic Secretary

Lisa Owens Owens_l@ccsdistrict.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton

 

Baseball

Zak Zelmer 

Basketball - Boys

Bryant Bowden bowden_b!@ccsdistrict.org

Basketball - Girls

Pam Davis 

Bowling - Boys

 

Bowling - Girls

 

Cross Country - Boys

 Todd Lepley

Cross Country - Girls

Stephanie Lepley 

Football

Thom McDaniels  mcdaniels_t@ccsdistrict.org

Golf - Boys

 Drake Yost  yost_d@ccsdistrict.org

Golf - Girls

 

Gymnastics - Girls

Katie Welch   welch_k@ccsdistrict.org 

Soccer - Boys

Kiyo Ichikawa 

Soccer - Girls

Shannon Casserlie  casserlie_s@ccsdistrict.org

Softball

Kathy Catlett 

Swimming and Diving

 Sam Seiple

Swimming and Diving

 

Tennis - Boys

Jim Pukys  pukys_j@ccsdistrict.org

Tennis - Girls

 Ruth Farmakidis  farmakidis_r@ccsdistrict.org

Track and Field - Boys

Mike Daniels  daniels_m@ccsdistrict.org

Track and Field - Girls

 Stephanie Lepley  perretta_s@ccsdistrict.org

Volleyball - Girls

Patty Rafailedes  rafailedes_p1@ccsdistrict.org

Wrestling

 Ron Courtney

Academic Challenge

 

Band

 

Canton Scholars

 

Cheerleading

 

Chess Club

 

Chorus

 

Dance Club

 

International Club

 

Key Club

 

Mock Trial

 

National Honor Society

 

Newspaper

 

Pep Club

 

Ping Pong Club

 

Recycling Club

 

Senior Club

 

Speech Team

 

Student Council

 

Yearbook