Staff

 

 

 


LIMA HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Jill Ackerman

Principal

 Alison Van Gorder

Athletic Director (High School)

John Zell

(jzell@limacityschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director (High School)

Vince Halliday

(vhalliday@limacityschools.org)

Athletic Assistant (High School)

Tiffany Daniel

Athletic Director (Middle School)

Mitch Monfort

(mmonfort@limacityschools.org)

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

TJ Neuhaus

(tneuhaus@limacityschools.org

Basketball - Boys

Quincey Simpson

qsimpson@limacityschools.org

Basketball - Girls

 Vince Halliday

(vhalliday@limacityschools.org)

Cheerleading

 

Cross Country - Boys

 Ralph Bennett

Cross Country - Girls

Ralph Bennet

Football

Andre Griffin

(agriffin@limacityschools.org)

Soccer - Boys

Tim Brown

(tbrown@limacityschools.org)

Soccer - Girls

Rosemary Paris

(rparis@limacityschools.org)

Softball

 Joe Duncan

(jduncan@limacityschools.org)

Swimming - Boys

Matt Willamowski

(mwillamowski@limacityschools.org

Swimming - Girls

Matt Willamowski

(mwillamowski@limacityschools.org

Tennis - Boys

Timothy Warner

(twarner@limacityschools.org

Tennis - Girls

 Amy Reed

(areed@limacityschools.org)

Track and Field - Boys

Stephen Carter

(scarter@limacityschools.org)

Track and Field - Girls

 Emmanuel Curtis

(ecurtis@limacityschools.org)

Volleyball - Girls

John Zell

(jzell@limacityschools.org)

Wrestling

 PJ Fought

pfought@limacityschools.org