BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2017 Sat vs. Lakota East High School - Scrimmage H 10:00 AM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
08/15/2017 Tue vs. Bellbrook High School - Scrimmage H 5:00 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
08/19/2017 Sat vs. Kings High School H 9:00 AM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 1 - 8
08/22/2017 Tue vs. Beavercreek High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 0 - 4
08/26/2017 Sat vs. Troy High School H 11:00 AM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 2 - 1
08/29/2017 Tue @ Wayne High School A 5:30 PM Wayne High School L 0 - 2
08/31/2017 Thu @ Beavercreek High School - JV-B A 7:00 PM Beavercreek High School -
09/05/2017 Tue @ Hamilton High School A 5:30 PM Hamilton High School W 2 - 1
09/06/2017 Wed @ Taylor High School - JV-B A 5:30 PM Taylor High School W 9 - 1
09/07/2017 Thu vs. Kettering Fairmont High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 1 - 2
09/11/2017 Mon @ La Salle High School - JV-B A 5:30 PM Lancer Stadium, LaSalle H.S. -
09/12/2017 Tue @ Centerville High School A 5:30 PM Legacy Field at Alumni Stadium (Magsig M.S.) L 1 - 8
09/18/2017 Mon vs. Sycamore JV B - JV B H 7:00 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School T 1 - 1
09/19/2017 Tue @ Springfield High School A 5:30 PM Springfield High School W 4 - 0
09/23/2017 Sat vs. Waynesville High School - JV-B H 9:00 AM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School T 1 - 1
09/25/2017 Mon @ Mason JV-B A 7:00 PM Mason High School L 1 - 7
09/26/2017 Tue vs. Northmont High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 0 - 6
09/28/2017 Thu vs. Loveland High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 0 - 6
09/30/2017 Sat vs. Milford Sr High School H 9:30 AM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 2 - 0
10/02/2017 Mon @ Milford Sr High School - JV B A 5:00 PM MiLFORD HIGH SCHOOL W 2 - 0
10/03/2017 Tue vs. Miamisburg High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 4 - 1
10/05/2017 Thu vs. Carroll High School H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 2 - 4
10/07/2017 Sat @ Anderson High School A 5:00 PM Anderson High School L 1 - 4
10/09/2017 Mon vs. Taylor High School - JV-B H 5:15 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 2 - 0
10/10/2017 Tue @ Springboro High School A 5:30 PM Ralph E. Wade Field L 0 - 2
10/11/2017 Wed @ Wyoming High School A 5:00 PM Wyoming High School T 1 - 1