BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 7M Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/13/2017 Mon vs. Winter Sports Parent/Athlete meeting H 7:00 PM LJHS Main Gym -
11/15/2017 Wed @ scrimmage vs. West Carrollton BUS 4:30 PM A 5:30 PM West Carrollton Middle School -
11/29/2017 Wed vs. scrimmage vs. Wilmington H 6:00 PM LJHS Main Gym -
12/04/2017 Mon @ Kettering Navy BUS 4:15 PM A 5:30 PM Kettering Middle School L 21 - 35
12/06/2017 Wed @ Miamisburg BUS 4:25 PM A 5:30 PM Miamisburg Middle School L 24 - 32
12/13/2017 Wed vs. Springboro Blue H 5:30 PM Former LJHS Gym L 27 - 30
12/16/2017 Sat vs. Centerville Black H 9:00 AM LJHS Main Gym L 20 - 35
12/20/2017 Wed vs. Lebanon White H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 21 - 23
01/03/2018 Wed @ Springboro WhiteBUS 4:45PM A 5:30 PM Springboro Jr. High W 37 - 34
01/06/2018 Sat vs. Ankeney H 9:00 AM LJHS Main Gym L 31 - 26
01/10/2018 Wed @ Coy BUS 4:15 PM A 5:30 PM Jacob Coy Middle School W 43 - 29
01/17/2018 Wed @ Centerville Gold BUS 4:30 PM A 5:30 PM Watts Middle School L 16 - 48
01/22/2018 Mon vs. Kettering Silver H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 23 - 38
01/24/2018 Wed vs. Kettering Navy H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 13 - 41
01/29/2018 Mon vs. Miamisburg H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 24 - 35
01/31/2018 Wed @ Ankeney BUS 4 PM A 5:30 PM Ankeney Middle School L 35 - 41
02/01/2018 Thu vs. Wayne H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 24 - 63
02/06/2018 Tue @ Springboro Blue BUS 4:45 PM A 5:30 PM Springboro Jr. High L 34 - 36
02/08/2018 Thu @ Centerville Black BUS 4:30 PM A 5:30 PM Tower Heights Middle School L 20 - 40
02/10/2018 Sat @ Sidney GWOC 1st Round BUS 12:45 PM A 2:00 PM Watts Middle School W 32 - 26
02/17/2018 Sat @ Ankeney GWOC 2nd Round BUS 12:45 PM A 2:00 PM Watts Middle School L 37 - 46
02/28/2018 Wed vs. Winter Sports Awards including cheer H 7:00 PM LJHS Main Gym -