Winter Registration 2018-2019

Winter Registration is now open.

All winter athletes must be registered on 8to18 and submit the following paperwork to their coach prior to tryouts:

2018-2019 Pre-participation Form

Proof of Residency

Emergency Medical

 

 

11/1/2018 3:35 PM

2018-2019 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form

Please be advised that the 2018-2019 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form that is listed under RESOURCES is an ACCEPTED form by the OHSAA.

5/1/2019 1:19 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/15/2018 Thu vs. Ross High School - Scrimmage H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
03/16/2018 Fri @ Bishop Fenwick High School - Scrimmage A 05:00 PM -
03/19/2018 Mon @ Lakota East High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Lakota East High School -
03/31/2018 Sat vs. Fairfield High School H 12:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 5 - 0
04/02/2018 Mon vs. Calrton, MI H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
04/05/2018 Thu @ Waynesville High School A 05:00 PM L 4 - 5
04/06/2018 Fri vs. Springfield High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 9 - 1
04/10/2018 Tue @ Lakota West High School A 05:00 PM Lakota West High School -
04/11/2018 Wed vs. Wayne High School H 5:00 PM Legacy Field, Prasco Park W 2 - 1
04/12/2018 Thu @ Walnut Hills High School - Reds/skyline Chili Showcase A 05:00 PM Marge Schott Field, Univ. of Cincinnati W 4 - 2
04/13/2018 Fri vs. Centerville High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 2 - 6
04/18/2018 Wed @ Northmont High School A 5:00 PM Northmont High School L 1 - 2
04/19/2018 Thu @ Talawanda High School A 5:00 PM Prasco Park, Mason W 11 - 2
04/20/2018 Fri @ Monroe High School A 05:00 PM L 6 - 15
04/21/2018 Sat @ West Carrollton High School A 1:00 PM 5th/3rd Field W 4 - 0
04/25/2018 Wed vs. Northmont High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 1 - 0
04/26/2018 Thu @ Miamisburg High School A 5:00 PM Miamisburg High School W 8 - 2
04/27/2018 Fri @ Beavercreek High School A 5:00 PM Beavercreek High School L 4 - 14
04/28/2018* Sat vs. Clinton-massie High School H 11:00 AM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 9 - 1
04/30/2018 Mon vs. Springboro High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 0 - 3
05/01/2018 Tue @ Springboro High School A 5:00 PM Springboro High School W 5 - 3
05/02/2018 Wed vs. Miamisburg High School H 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School L 4 - 9
05/03/2018 Thu vs. Goshen High School H 05:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 12 - 2
05/04/2018 Fri @ Kettering Fairmont High School A 5:00 PM Kettering Fairmont H. S. W 5 - 2
05/05/2018 Sat @ William Henry Harrison High School A 7:00 PM Harrison High School W 9 - 5
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Carlisle High School H 05:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 3 - 2
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Franklin High School - Sectional Tournament H 05:00 PM Varsity Baseball Diamond @ Lebanon Jr. High School W 3 - 0
05/10/2018 Thu @ William Mason High School - OHSAA Sectional Trn A 05:00 PM William Mason High School L 7 - 17