Event Update

ALL EVENTS - PRACTICES AND GAMES FOR SATURDAY JAN 19 HAVE BEEN CANCELLED.  MAKE UP INFORMATION WILL BE GIVEN OUT WHEN ANNOUNCED.  BE SAFE.

1/19/2019 5:00 PM

BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/12/2018 Mon vs. Graham - Scrimmage H 06:30 PM GHS Gym -
11/21/2018 Wed vs. Dixie - Scrimmage H 10:00 AM GHS Gym -
11/24/2018 Sat vs. Shawnee - Scrimmage H 8:00 AM GHS Gym -
12/01/2018 Sat vs. Northwestern H 07:30 PM GHS Gym L 55 - 71
12/07/2018 Fri @ Southeastern A 07:30 pm Southeastern L 49 - 61
12/08/2018 Sat vs. East Clinton H 07:30 PM GHS Gym W 66 - 49
12/11/2018 Tue vs. Catholic Central H 07:30 pm GHS Gym L 34 - 55
12/14/2018 Fri @ Greenon A 07:30 pm Greenon L 56 - 75
12/18/2018 Tue @ Madison Plains A 07:30 pm Madison Plains L 50 - 59
12/21/2018 Fri vs. Cedarville H 07:30 pm GHS Gym L 54 - 66
12/27/2018 Thu @ Miami Trace - Holiday Tournament A 8:00 PM Miami Trace L 48 - 56
12/29/2018 Sat @ Madison Plains - Holiday Tournament Consolation A 6:30 PM Miami Trace HS W 47 - 42
01/04/2019 Fri @ West Jefferson A 07:30 pm West Jefferson L 45 - 65
01/08/2019 Tue vs. Triad H 07:30 PM GHS Gym W 73 - 57
01/11/2019 Fri @ West Liberty Salem A 07:30 pm West Liberty Salem W 52 - 44
01/15/2019 Tue vs. Northeastern H 07:30 pm GHS Gym W 55 - 45
01/18/2019 Fri vs. Fairbanks H 07:30 pm GHS Gym -
01/22/2019* Tue @ Mechanicsburg A 07:30 pm Mechanicsburg -
01/25/2019* Fri vs. Southeastern - MS Cheer Night / Youth Night H 07:30 pm GHS Gym -
02/01/2019* Fri @ Catholic Central A 07:30 pm Catholic Central -
02/02/2019* Sat @ Kenton Ridge A 07:30 pm Kenton Ridge HS -
02/08/2019* Fri vs. Madison Plains H 07:30 pm GHS Gym -
02/09/2019* Sat @ Anna A 07:30 PM Anna HS -
02/12/2019* Tue vs. Greenon High School - Senior Night H 07:30 pm GHS Gym -
02/15/2019* Fri @ Cedarville A 07:30 pm Cedarville HS -