News and Announcements


Congratulations to the Graham Varsity Wrestling team for winning their 17th State Title.  Also, congrats to the 6 State Champs... Mitch Moore, Ryan Thomas, Kavan Sarver, Jordan Crace, Rocky Jordan and JD Stickley.  

Also  placing at state were Gage Braun- 2nd place; Tanner Jordan and Jeffrey Thomas- 3rd place; Joey Sanchez- 4th place; and Johnny Shafer- 7th place. 

Congrats Gentlemen!  Way to represent your team!!


Photo Gallery

  • Graham Wrestling Seniors
  • Graham Varsity Wrestling Team